شروط الاستخدام

تعليمات النشر على الموقع

 

مرحبا بكم في [الموقع الإلكتروني وجبات مع كرافت] [Meals With KRAFT website].

يهدف هذا الموقع إلى تبادل الوصفات وملاحظات المستخدمين وخلق تجربة مرحة للجميع في بيئة آمنة.

يشكل استخدامك لموقع [وجبات مع كرافت] موافقتك وقبولك لتعليمات النشر والاشتراك في الموقع وشروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية.

ابذل بعض الجهد عند كتابة مراسلاتك

 

فأي رأي أو تعليق مكتوب بطريقة جيدة سيسهل تفاعل المتابعين والنقاش حوله. إننا نطلب من مستخدمي موقع [Meals With KRAFT] أن يأخذوا الوقت الكافي في كتابة منشوراتهم كي تصبح سهلة القراءة قدر الإمكان وأن يحافظوا على المحتوى ضمن الموضوع المطروح. كما نطلب منكم أيضًا مراجعة التهجئة والنحو.

بالإضافة إلى الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام الخاصة بالموقع، عليكم أيضًا اتباع هذه التعليمات العامة الخاصة بنشر المواد على هذا الموقع. قد يتم حذف أي منشورات لا تتماشى مع هذه التعليمات وفقًا لتقديرنا.

1. ضمان توفير بيئة مفعمة بالود لمستخدمي الموقع.

2. التشجيع على تبادل المعلومات بأسلوب ناضج ومسؤول بما يتماشى مع القوانين السارية.

3. استخدام لغة إيجابية: تكون مناسبة لكل الأعمار نظرا لأنه موقع يستهدف كل أفراد العائلة.

4. إظهار الاحترام تجاه مستخدمي الموقع الآخرين.

5. لا تسرق: لا تحاول سرقة أي تعليقات خاصة بالوصفات ونزع الموضوع من محتواه.

6. من غير الملائم القيام بعملية التصيد التي تتضمن نشر الرسائل اللاذعة أو الخارجة أو التي تكون بعيدة عن الموضوع بحيث يكون الالقصد منها في المقام الأول إثارة حفيظة القراء لإبداء رد فعل عاطفي أو مقاطعة مناقشة عادية ضمن الموضوع المطروح.

7. من غير الملائم أيضًا نشر المنشورات "غير المرغوبة" أو تلك التي تحتوي على إعلانات غير المرغوبة أو تتضمن رسائل متكررة بشكل مبالغ فيه أو تثير قضايا تمت مناقشتها من قبل.

8. أنت المسؤول عن محتوى وسلامة المنشورات التي تحمل اسم عضويتك في الموقع من الناحية القانونية.

يحق لنا حذف أي تعليق نرى أنه لا يلتزم بالإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه أو يخل بشروط استخدام الموقع.

شروط الاستخدام

تم التحديث بتاريخ [1 نيسان/أبريل 2018]

:الشركة

 

[مونديليز البحرين ذ.م.م، شركة تأسست في مملكة البحرين (مسجلة برقم 62595-1) وعنوانها المسجل هو: منطقة البحرين العالمية للاستثمار، مبنى رقم 1528، طريق 1520، بلوك 115- مدينة الحد- مملكة البحرين- ص.ب. 21701 ("الشركة" أو "نحن")

يخضع دخولك واستخدامك لهذا الموقع ومحتوياته ("الموقع") لبنود وشروط الاستخدام القائمة ("شروط الاستخدام" أو "الشروط") وجميع القوانين الساري العمل بها. بدخول هذا الموقع واستخدامه، توافق ("أنت" أو "المستخدم") على هذه الشروط وتقبلها دون أي قيود أو شروط.

سياسة الخصوصية

.نحترم قلقكم بشأن خصوصية معلوماتكم الشخصية. يُرجى الاطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية لمعرفة طريقة حصولنا على المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها وإفشائها وإدارتها

قيود عامة

• يمكنك استخدام هذا الموقع لأغراض شخصية، أو معلوماتية غير تجارية أو بغرض الترفيه فقط.

• لا يحق لك نسخ أي محتوى بالموقع أو إعادة نسخه أو إعادة استخدامه أو إعادة نقله أو تغييره أو نشره أو تحميله أو تعديله أو توزيعه بأي شكل لأي غرض عام أو تجاري أيًا كان دون الحصول على إذن مكتوب مسبقًا منا.

• لا يحق لك استخدام أي مواد متشابهة و/أو أسماء و/أو حقوق ملكية تخص أي طرف آخر دون موافقتهم الصريحة.

• لا يحق لك إرسال أي مواد للموقع تكون غير قانونية أو ضارة (بما في ذلك الفيروسات) أو تهديدية أو تشهيرية أو فاحشة أو فاضحة أو مثيرة أو إباحية أو غير لائقة أو بذيئة أو قد تشكل انتهاكًا لأي قانون أو تشجع على ذلك.

• يحق لنا مراجعة المواد التي ترسلها أنت أو الآخرون لهذا الموقع أو تحريرها أو حذفها ولكننا غير ملزمين بالقيام بذلك.

• يحق لنا إلغاء أي اسم مسجل/ أسماء مسجلة أو حساب/حسابات على هذا الموقع في أي وقت أو حذف أي محتوى قمت بإرساله أو نشره على الموقع دون أي إشعار أو تنبيه ولأي سبب بما في ذلك حدوث أي مشاكل تقنية أو مخالفات أو إساءة الاستخدام.

ملكية المواد التي ترسلها

أي مواد سترسلها لهذا الموقع سيتم اعتبارها غير سرية و غير ملكية خاصة. يشمل ذلك أي بيانات أو أسئلة أو تعليقات أو اقتراحات أو أفكار أو أي معلومات أو مواد أو حقوق ملكية أخرى. يحق لنا (أو لمن ينوب عنا) استخدام المحتوى بأكمله أو جزء منه لأي غرض دون تعويضك بأي شكل وتتضمن تلك الأغراض إعادة النسخ أو الإفصاح أو البث أو النشر أو النشر الإذاعي أو النصي 

إخلاء المسؤولية

:نحاول أن نجعل هذا الموقع ومحتواه موثوقًا ولكن قد تحدث بعض الأخطاء. لذا، بغض النظر عن أي شيء آخر في الموقع أو بين هذه الشروط

• يكون استخدامك للموقع على مسؤوليتك وحدك؛

• هذا الموقع يأتيك "كما هو على حالته الراهنة"

• لأقصى حد يسمح به القانون، فإننا والأطراف ذات الصلة بنا:

نخلي مسؤوليتنا عن كافة الضمانات المتعلقة بالموقع ولن نتحمل أي مسؤولية أو التزام عن أي أضرار قد تقع بسبب:

 

أي بيانات أو أخطاء أو معلومات محذوفة بالموقع؛

أي محتوى قد ينتهك حقوق الغير؛

فيروسات قد تنتقل إلى جهاز حاسوبك؛

الارتباط بأي موقع آخر أو بطبيعته أو محتوياته،

أي أمور خرى تتعلق بهذا الموقع وباستخدامك له.

:التعويض

 

توافق باستخدامك هذا الموقع على تعويضنا نحن والأطراف ذات الصلة والدفاع عنا وحمايتنا من أي أضرار أو تكاليف ونفقات بما في ذلك أي رسوم وأتعاب محاماة قد تنشأ عن أي مما يلي:

• أي ادعاءات تتعلق بانتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو بالتشهير أو القذف فيما يتعلق بأي مواد ترسلها للموقع؛

• أي نشاط يتعلق بحسابك على الانترنت، بما في ذلك أي سلوك غير مشروع أو قد ينم عن أي إهمال قمت به أنت أو أي شخص يستخدم الموقع عبر حسابك؛

• انتهاكك لأي من هذه الشروط؛

• أي أمور أخرى تتعلق بهذا الموقع واستخدامك له.

توافق على بذل أقصى جهد للتعاون معنا في الدفاع عن أي من هذه الأمور. يحق لنا أن نتحمل الدفاع عن أي شأن أو السيطرة عليه بصورة حصرية على نفقتك الخاصة وفقًا للتعويض الذي تعهدت به.

مواقع أخرى

قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى لا نملكها أو نقوم بإدارتها. إننا لا نتحكم في هذه المواقع أو محتواها أو منتجاتها أو خدمتها أو سياسات الخصوصية التابعة لها كما أننا لا نوصي بها أو نوافق عليها أو نتحمل أي مسؤولية عنها. تنزيل أي مواد من مواقع معينة يُحتمل أن ينتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو نشر الفيروسات على جهازك. عليك أن تعرف أنه عند مغادرتك للموقع عليك أن تقرأ سياسات خصوصية الموقع الأخرى وشروط استخدامها. كما ينبغي عليك أيضًا أن تُقيِّم بصفة مستقلة مدى أصالة أي موقع إلكتروني يظهر لك أو يدعي بأنه أحد المواقع التابعة لنا
.(بما في  ذلك تلك المواقع التي يتم الربط بها عبر البريد الإلكتروني)

الملكية الفكرية

نحن (أو الشركات المرتبطة أو التابعة أو الأطراف الأخرى التي رخصت علاماتها التجارية للشركة أو ساهمت في هذا الموقع) ("مالك المحتوى") نمتلك أو لدينا رخصة من الغير بامتلاك محتوى الموقع. يظل محتوى الموقع بالكامل ملكية خاصة بمالك المحتوى وهو محمي بحقوق النسخ والعلامة التجارية وكافة القوانين الساري العمل بها ذات الصلة. لا يوجد في هذا الموقع ما يمكن تأويله بأنه يمنح أي ترخيص أو حقوق لاستخدام أو توزيع أي محتوى بالموقع دون موافقة خطية صريحة من مالك المحتوى الملائم

مسائل متنوعة

لا يؤول هذا الاتفاق ولا ينبغي تأويله على أنه يخلق أي شراكة أو مشروع مشترك أو علاقة موظف أو صاحب عمل أو وكالة أو علاقة مانح الامتياز وحاصل على الامتياز بيننا وبين المستخدم. إذا تبين أن أي من أحكام هذه الاتفاقية غير قانوني أو باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ لأي سبب، فسيتم اعتبار هذا البند قابلا للانفصال والاستقلالية من هذه الاتفاقية ولن يؤثر على صلاحية ونفاذ أي بند آخر. لا يجوز لك التنازل عن أي من أو كل حقوقك أو التزاماتك بموجب هذه الاتفاقية أو نقلها أو منح ترخيص من الباطن عنها دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة صريحة، أو التنازل أو عنها نقل ملكيتها أو ترخيصها فرعيُت وإلا سيتم اعتبار ذلك باطلاً. يجوز لنا تعيين أو نقل ملكية أو منح ترخيص من الباطن لأي أو كل حقوقنا أو التزاماتنا بموجب هذه الاتفاقية دون قيود. لن يعتبر أي تنازل من أي طرف عن أي خرق أو تقصير بموجب هذه السياسة تنازلاً عن أي خرق أو إخلال سابق أو لاحق. يعتبر ما سبق، جنبا إلى جنب مع جميع السياسات المشار إليها هنا، هو الاتفاقية الكاملة بيننا وبين المستخدم فيما يتعلق بالموضوع الوارد هنا، ويحل محل أي وجميع الاتفاقيات أو التفاهمات المكتوبة أو الشفوية السابقة أو المعاصرة. قد تتسلم إشعارات عبر نشرها على الموقع أو من خلال الخدمات، أو بالبريد الإلكتروني، أو بالبريد العادي، حسب تقدير الشروط والأحكام الدولية للبريد. قد يقدم الموقع أو الخدمات أيضًا إشعارات بالتغييرات التي تطرأ على هذه الاتفاقية أو مسائل أخرى من خلال عرض هذه الإشعارات أو من خلال توفير روابط لهذه الإشعارات. لن نتحمل مسؤولية أي فشل في إنجاز أي التزامات لأي سبب خارج عن سيطرتنا

القانون الواجب التطبيق

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لقوانين البحرين

سياسة الخصوصية

سياستنا

تجميع المعلومات

 

نقوم أحيانًا بتجميع معلومات شخصية من الأفراد عبر البريد المباشر والبريد الإلكتروني والاستبيانات والمسابقات وتغليف المنتجات والعروض الترويجية داخل المتجر ومن خلال موقع الويب الخاص بنا. من المعلومات الشخصية التي قد نقوم بتجميعها اسمك وبريدك الإلكتروني وعنوانك ورقم الهاتف وجنسك ومهنتك وعمرك وتاريخ الميلاد.

لن نقوم بتجميع أي معلومات شخصية عنك إلا إذا زودتنا بها طوعًا وعن علم ودراية. لن نطلب منك تقديم أي معلومات شخصية من أجل التواصل معنا ويمكنكم دائمًا أن ترفضوا تقديم هذه المعلومات لنا إلا أن ذلك قد يحد من قدرتنا على تقديم المنتج أو الخدمة ذات الصلة لك (أو معاودة الاتصال بك أو التحقق من صلاحية مشاركتك في المسابقة).

حين تقدم لنا المعلومات الشخصية فأنت توافق على أن تسمح لنا باستخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي قُدمت لنا للغرض المذكور فيما يلي أو لأي غرض آخر نصرح به حين نجمع المعلومات الشخصية.

قد نجمع بعض المعلومات الشخصية من أطراف أخرى كالمؤسسات التابعة لنا أو أي أطراف خارجية تقوم بتوريد منتجاتنا أو من ممثليكم. قد نطلب منك أيضًا تزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية عن أشخاص آخرين مثل أسرتك. إذا زودتنا بمثل هذه المعلومات الشخصية، فإننا نعتمد عليك في إخطار هؤلاء الأشخاص بأنك ستزودنا بهذه المعلومات وعليك منحهم نسخة من سياسة الخصوصية الحالية.

قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع المعلومات الشخصية عن أفراد من مصادر أخرى، بما في ذلك المصادر المتاحة بشكل تجاري مثل مجموعات البيانات وقواعد البيانات العامة. هذه المعلومات تتضمن الاسم ومعلومات ديموغرافية والاهتمامات والبيانات المتاحة بشكل عام كتلك المتاحة على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي وسلوكيات التسوق. قد نقوم بدمج هذه المعلومات مع المعلومات التي جمعناها من الأفراد.

الاستخدام

 

خلافًا لذلك ، لن نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها منك إلا في فهم عملائنا بشكل أفضل وللتسويق والترويج لمنتجاتنا. إذا كنت توافق تحديدًا على متابعة الاتصال من جانبنا أو طلبت منا أن نضعك في أحد قوائمنا البريدية، فقد نتواصل معك أيضًا من وقت لآخر بشأن بعض الأمور مثل عروض المنتجات.

إذا زودتنا بأي معلومات حساسة لغرض معين ، فلن نستخدمها إلا لهذا الغرض.

الحماية

لن نقوم بمشاركة أي معلومات شخصية تزودنا بها مع أي شخص خارج شركة مونديليز انترناشونال (Mondelēz International) إلا في حال طلب القانون أو سمح بذلك، ومع الموردين والمقاولين التابعين لنا (مثل الوكالات الإعلانية والتسويقية والترويجية التابعة لنا ومزودي الخدمات التكنولوجية ومزودي الخدمات والمستشارين الأخصائيين (كالمحاسبين والمصرفيين والمستشارين التجاريين ومحصلي لديون والمحامين) أو الشركات ذات الصلة بنا التي تحتاج للوصول للمعلومات لتزويدنا بالمنتجات أو الخدمات أو بالنيابة عنا حسب طلبكم. إننا نحمي معلوماتكم الشخصية عن طريق إجراءات أمنية مناسبة كما نطلب من موردينا والمقاولين التابعين لنا والمذكورين في هذه الفقرة أن يقوموا ذلك

النقل

قد نحتاج للإفصاح عن معلوماتكم الشخصية للمنظمات الخارجية. معظم هذه المنظمات الخارجية هي من مزودي الخدمة بما في ذلك الهيئات ذات الصلة التي تؤدي مجموعة من الوظائف التكنولوجية والتشغيلية ومهمات النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات والوظائف المحاسبية بالنيابة عنا. نفصح عن معلوماتك للمنظمات الخارجية أو الهيئات ذات الصلة حين يكون ذلك ضروريًا من أجل الخدمات التي يقدموها لنا

ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" وعناوين بروتوكول الانترنت

نستعين بتكنولوجيا ملفات "الكوكيز" في مواقعنا الإلكترونية. كما نستخدم ملفات تعريف ارتباط الجلسات المؤقتة لتمكينك من استخدام بعض السمات المحددة على مواقعنا. يتم التخلص من ملفات تعريف الارتباط المؤقتة هذه عند الخروج من المتصفح. هناك أنواع أخرى من ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي يمكن حفظها على جهاز حاسوبك عن طريق المتصفح. عند تسجيل الدخول، يخبرنا هذا النوع من ملفات تعريف الارتباط بما إذا كنت قد زرت موقعنا من قبل أم أن هذه هي زيارتك الأولى. لا تحصل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على أي معلومات شخصية عنك أو تزودنا بأي طريقة يمكننا الاتصال بك عن طريقها، كما أنها لا تستخلص أي معلومات من جهاز حاسوبك. نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتساعدنا على التعرف على مزايا الموقع والوصفات التي قد تكون مهتمًا بها صورة أكبر حتى نستطيع أن نقدم لك المزيد مما يثير اهتمامك. يمكن تهيئة العديد من المتصفحات بحيث لا تحتفظ بملفات تعريف الارتباط.

كما أن مواقعنا الإلكترونية قد تستفيد من عناوين بروتوكول الانترنت لجهاز حاسوبك للأغراض التالية:

• تحديد سبب أي مشكلة تقنية وحلها

• لغرض إدارة الموقع

التحقق من المعطيات الفريدة أو الصالحة للمنافسة وفقًا لشروط وأحكام تلك المسابقة.

استخدام معلومات أخرى

في الوقت الذي تخضع فيه أي معلومات شخصية تُقدم لنا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، فإن جميع المعلومات الأخرى التي ترسلها إلينا عبر الإنترنت (بما في ذلك أي ملاحظات أو اقتراحات أو أفكار أو رسومات غرافيك أو أي مواد أخرى) ستصبح مملوكة حصريًا لنا وستظل كذلك، وستمنح لنا حقوق الملكية وحقوق غير مقيدة لاستخدامها في أي من هذه المواد (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أفكار عن المنتجات أو الإعلانات) ، دون تعويضك أو تعويض أي شخص آخر عنها. إذا طلبنا منك القيام بذلك، فسوف تمنحنا أي موافقات أو أي أشياء أخرى قد نطلبها منك بشكل منطقي من أجل استخدام هذه المواد

إدخال التغيرات على سياسة الخصوصية

قد نقوم تغيير سياسة الخصوصية من حين لآخر. يجب عليك الاطلاع على هذه الصفحة من حين لآخر للتأكد من معرفتك بآخر الإصدارات لسياسة الخصوصية. يمكنك معرفة آخر مرة تم فيها تنقيح سياسة الخصوصية بالاطلاع على التاريخ الوارد أسفل سياسة الخصوصية

الاتصال بنا/شكاوى بشأن الخصوصية

 

إذا كان لديكمأي استفسارات بشأن سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا أو إذا أردت الاطلاع على ملف المعلومات الشخصية الخاص بك، أو لتقديم أي شكوى أو أي دواعي قلق بشأن المعلومات الشخصية التي بحوزتنا، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على:

Consumer Relations (علاقات العملاء)

[[email protected]]

آخر تحديث بتاريخ [1 نيسان/أبريل 2018]

Terms and Сonditions

Submission Guidelines

Welcome to [Meals With KRAFT website].

The aim of this Site is to share recipes, user reviews and comments, and create a fun experience for everyone in a safe environment.

Use of the [Meals With KRAFT] Site constitutes acceptance and agreement to these Submission Guidelines, the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy

Put Some Effort into Your Communication

A well-written review or comment engages its audience and facilitates discussion. We do ask that [Meals With KRAFT] users take just a little time to make their posts as readable as possible and keep their content on topic. We also ask that you take a moment to check your spelling and grammar.

In addition to complying with the Site Terms of Use, you must also follow these general guidelines for posting material to this Site. Posts that do not conform to these guidelines could be deleted at our discretion.

1. Ensure a friendly atmosphere for Site users.

2. Encourage exchange of information in a mature and responsible manner in compliance with applicable laws.

3. Use positive language: keep it "G" rated as this is a family friendly Site.

4. Show respect toward other users of the Site.

5. Don't hijack: Don't try and hijack recipe comments and take content off topic.

6. Trolling which includes posting inflammatory, extraneous or off-topic messages with the primary intent of provoking readers into an emotional response or otherwise disrupting normal on-topic discussion will be deemed inappropriate.

7. Posts that are considered "Spam", contain unsolicited advertising, include overly repetitive messages, or repeatedly raise issues that have previously been addressed are inappropriate.

8. You are responsible for the content and legality of postings made in your member name.

We reserve the right to remove any comment that it considers fails to adhere to the above guidelines or the Site Terms of Use.

Terms of Use

Updated as of [April 1st 2018]

COMPANY:

[Mondelez Bahrain WLL a company established in Kingdom of Bahrain (registration number 62595-1) registered at the address: Bahrain International Investment Park, Building 1528, Road 1520, Block 115, Al Hidd Town, Kingdom of Bahrain, PO Box 21701] (the "Company" or "we")

Your access to and use of this website and its contents (the "Site") is subject to the terms and conditions of these Terms of Use ("Terms of Use" or "Terms"), and all applicable laws. By accessing and using this Site, you (the "User" or "you") accept and agree to these without any limitation or qualification.

PRIVACY POLICY:

We respect concerns about the privacy of your personal information. Please review our Privacy Policy for how we collect, use, disclose and manage your personal information.

GENERAL RESTRICTIONS

• You may use this Site for your own personal, non-commercial informational or entertainment purposes only.

• You may not copy, reproduce, reuse, retransmit, adapt, publish, frame, post, upload, modify, broadcast or distribute any Site Content in any way, including for any public or commercial purpose whatsoever, without our prior written permission.

• You may not use any third parties’ likenesses, names, and/or properties without their express permission.

• You may not send any material to the Site that is unlawful, harmful (including any virus), threatening, libellous, defamatory, obscene, scandalous, inflammatory, pornographic, indecent or profane or that could constitute or encourage a violation of any law.

• We may review, edit or delete materials you or others send to this Site, but are not obligated to do so.

• We may cancel any registration(s) or account(s) on this Site at any time or remove from the Site any content you have sent to or posted on the Site, without notice or liability, for any reason, including if technical problems, irregularities or misuse occurs.

OWNERSHIP OF MATERIAL YOU SEND

Any material you send to this Site will be deemed non-confidential and non-proprietary. This includes any data, questions, comments, suggestions, ideas or other information, material or property. We (or our designees) will be entitled use any or all of it for any purpose, WITHOUT COMPENSATION TO YOU, including for reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting.

WAIVER

We try to make the Site and its contents reliable, but inaccuracies may occur. Therefore, regardless of anything else on the Site or in these Terms:

• USE OF THE SITE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK;

• THE SITE IS PROVIDED TO YOU "AS IS";

• AND TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, WE AND OUR RELATED PARTIES:

• DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES REGARDING THE SITE, AND SHALL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES DUE TO:

- STATEMENTS, ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THE SITE;

- CONTENT INFRINGING ANY THIRD PARTY’S RIGHTS;

- VIRUSES THAT MAY BE TRANSMITTED TO YOUR COMPUTER;

- LINKING TO ANY OTHER SITE OR ITS NATURE OR CONTENTS;

- OR ANY OTHER MATTER REGARDING THIS SITE AND YOUR USE OF IT.

INDEMNIFICATION:

By using this site, you agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless us and our related parties from all damages, costs and expenses, including reasonable lawyer’s fees and costs, arising out of any of the following:

• any claims for infringement of intellectual property rights, libel or defamation relating to any materials you send to the site;

• any activity relating to your internet account, including negligent or wrongful conduct by you or anyone using the site through your internet account;

• your breach of any provision of these terms;

• any other matter regarding this site and your use of it.

You agree to use best efforts to cooperate with us in the defense of any such matter. We reserve the right, at your expense, to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter subject to indemnification by you.

OTHER SITES

This Site may contain links to other web sites that we do not own or operate. We do not control, recommend or endorse and are not responsible for these sites or their content, products, services or privacy policies. Downloading material from certain sites may risk infringing intellectual property rights or introducing viruses into your system. You should note when you leave this Site and read the privacy policies and terms of these other sites. You should also independently assess the authenticity of any website which appears or claims that it is one of our sites (including those linked to through an email).

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

We (or our associated or affiliated companies or third parties who have licensed its brands to Company or contributed to this Site) ("Content Owner") own or license from third parties all Site Content. All Site Content remains the sole property of the applicable Content Owner and is protected under all relevant Copyright, Trademark and other applicable laws. Nothing on the Site should be construed as granting any license or rights to use or distribute any Site Content, without our express written agreement or of the other applicable Content Owner.

Miscellaneous

This Agreement does not, and shall not be construed to, create any partnership, joint venture, employer-employee, agency or franchisor-franchisee relationship between us and the user. If any provision of this Agreement is found to be unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable, that provision will be deemed severable from this Agreement and will not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provision. You may not assign, transfer or sublicense any or all of your rights or obligations under this Agreement without our express prior written consent, and any prohibited assignment, transfer or sublicense is void. We may assign, transfer or sublicense any or all of our rights or obligations under this Agreement without restriction. No waiver by either party of any breach or default hereunder will be deemed to be a waiver of any preceding or subsequent breach or default. This, together with all policies referred to herein, is the entire Agreement between us and the user relating to the subject matter herein and supersedes any and all prior or contemporaneous written or oral agreements or understandings. Notices to you may be made via posting to the Site or through the Services, by e-mail, or by regular mail, in PLI's discretion. The Site or Services may also provide notices of changes to this Agreement or other matters by displaying such notices or by providing links to such notices. We will not be responsible for failures to fulfill any obligations due to causes beyond our control.

Governing Law

These terms and conditions are governed by the Laws of Bahrain.

Privacy Policy

Our Policy

Collection

We sometimes collect personal information from individuals via direct mail, email, questionnaires, competitions, product packaging, in-store promotions, and through our web site. Personal information that we may collect includes your name, email, address, telephone number, gender, occupation, age and date of birth.

We will not collect personal information from you unless you provide it to us voluntarily and knowingly. We do not require you to provide personal information in order to communicate with us and you can always refuse to provide us with such information, however it may limit our ability to provide the relevant product or service to you (or return contact to you or verify the validity of your entry in a competition).

Whenever you provide us with personal information you agree that you permit us to use the personal information provided for the purposes we mention below, or for any other purpose that we state when we collect the personal information.

We may collect personal information from third parties such as our related entities, third parties supplying our products, or your representatives. We may also ask you to give us personal information about other people, such as your family. If you provide us with this personal information, we rely on you to tell those people that you are giving their personal information to us, and provide them with a copy of this Privacy Policy.

We may also collect personal information about individuals from other sources, including commercially available sources, such as data aggregators and public databases. This information may include name, demographic information, interests, and publicly-observed data, such as from social media and shopping behavior. We may combine this information with the information collected from individuals.

Use

Otherwise, we will only use personal information we collect from you to better understand our consumers and to market and promote our products. If you specifically agree to follow-up contact by us or asked to be put on one of our mailing lists, we may also contact you from time to time, with things such as product offerings.

If you have provided us with any sensitive information for a particular purpose, we will only use it for that purpose.

Protection

We will not share any personal information you give us with anyone outside of the Mondelēz International except when required or permitted by law, and with our suppliers and contractors (such as our advertising, marketing and promotional agencies, technology providers, service providers, professional advisors (e.g. accountants, bankers, business advisors, debt collectors, lawyers) or our related entities that need to have access to the information to provide products or services to us, or on our behalf, or as you have requested. We protect your personal information with appropriate security measures, and we require our suppliers and contractors outlined in this paragraph to do the same.

Transfer

We may need to disclose your personal information to organisations located overseas. Most of these overseas organisations are service providers, including related entities, which perform a range of technology, operational, data backup and accountancy functions on our behalf. We only disclose your information to the overseas organisations or related entities when it is necessary for the services they provide to us.

Cookies and IP addresses

We use "cookie" technology on our websites. We use a temporary session cookie to enable you to use certain features on our websites. These temporary cookies are eliminated when you exit your browser. Another type of cookie can be stored on your computer by your browser. When you log in, this type of cookie tells us whether you've visited us before or are a new visitor. The cookie doesn't obtain any personal information about you or provide us with any way to contact you, and the cookie doesn't extract any information from your computer. We use the cookie to help us identify site features and recipes in which you may have the greatest interest, so that we can provide more of what you may want. Many web browsers can be configured so that they will not store cookies.

Our websites may make use of the IP addresses of your computer primarily for the following purposes:

• to identify the cause of and to resolve any technical problems

• for the purposes of site administration

• to verify unique or valid entries for a competition in accordance with the terms and conditions for that competition.

Use of other information

While any personal information provided to us is subject to our Privacy Policy, all other information you communicate to us through the Internet (including any remarks, suggestions, ideas, graphics or any other material) becomes and will remain our exclusive property and you grant to us ownership and unrestricted rights to use in any such material (including, but not limited to, product or advertising ideas), without compensating you or anyone else for them. If requested to do so by us, you will provide us with any consents or any other things reasonably required by us to use this material.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

We may change this Privacy Policy from time to time. You should periodically review this page to ensure that you are familiar with the most current version of this Privacy Policy. You can determine when this Privacy Policy was last revised by reviewing the date at the bottom of the Privacy Policy.

Contacting us/privacy complaints

If you have any questions about our Privacy Policy, if you wish to view your personal information file, or for any other complaints or concerns regarding personal information held by us, you can contact us at:

Consumer Relations

[[email protected]]

Last updated: [April 1st 2018]